Off to the Village Life Market this weekend

It’s been a long few weeks – I missed the last Village Life market due to my car breaking down – but I have been productive, there are some new hand-dyed yarns coming along to the market on Sunday, I have to admit I did pinch skein of squishy 12ply and made 2 pairs of nappy pants – it was hard to resist!

Also being prepared are some more hand-dyed fabrics, over-dyed 2nd hand clothing, & some kids and adult twirly skirts that are soaking up some dye right now.

’twill be fun 🙂 I shall be there from 8 am til 12pm

~ by fauve on October 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
